Рестораны

  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Шынок

Contacts: +380442855777

Украинский ресторан. Киев. Украинская кухня.

  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Первак

Contacts: +380442350952
Очень приятный ресторанчик с традиционной украинской кухней.
  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Пиццерия Наполи

Contacts: +380444959263
Пиццайоло из Неаполя (синьор Джузеппе Иролло), дровяная печь (сложена мастером-неаполитанцем синьором Стефано Феррара) из материалов (огнеупорный кирпич и туфовый камень), что родом из-под Везувия, мука Caputo Rosso 00 из Неаполя. Около 20-ти видов пиццы.
  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Мимино

Contacts: +380444173545
Грузинский ресторан "Мимино" расположен в Киеве, в самом сердце Подола. В теплом дружелюбном грузинском ресторане по вечерам звучит живая музыка, а столы ломятся от великолепных кушаний грузинской кухни.
  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Маракеш

Contacts: +380444940494
Маракеш расположен в исторической части города – на Подоле. В его стенах причудливо переплетается аутентичный магрибский интерьер, европейская подача блюд. Восточный ресторан. Кальян-бар. Ресторан марокканской и средиземноморской кухни.
  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Ресторан KURENI

Contacts: +380442531724

Это загородного типа ресторан в центре Киева! Здесь вы сможете отведать Кавказскую, Украинскую и Европейскую кухни. Вы также сможете насладиться шикарными видами, открытой террасой, VIP комнатой и многими другими прелестями нашего ресторана.

  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Grill Do Brasil

Contacts: +380442233322
Гости нашего бразильского стейк-хауса Grill do Brasil смогут насладиться неповторимым вкусом популярных бразильских закусок и гарниров, представленных в меню. Всё, что Вам останется сделать – это выбирать понравившееся блюдо и получать удовольствие от карнавала вкусов!
  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

B-Hush

Contacts: +380442191919; +380503559372
Это отличный бар, расположенный на верхнем этаже отеля Интерконтиненталь. Это место довольно дорогое, но отличный вид на город реально красив.

Restaurants

  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Shynok

Contacts: +380442855777

Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.Ukrainian cuisine. Ukrainian Restaurant.

  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Pervak

Contacts: +380442350952
A very cozy restaurant with the Ukrainian traditional cuisine.
  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Pizzeria Napule

Contacts: +380444959263
Our pizzaiolo comes from Naples (signor Giuseppe Irollo); our wood stove is built by a Neapolitan master (signor Stefano Ferrara) from proper Neapolitan materials (tufa stone and refractory bricks); our choice of flour is Caputo Rosso 00 from Naples. We cook about 20 kinds of pizza.
  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Mimino

Contacts: +380444173545
Cuisine: Georgian. Traditional dishes: Khachapuri, kebabs, Lobio (haricot beans with spices, walnuts and garlic), Satsivi (chicken breast in walnut sauce). Georgian cheeses, sauces and spices. The best in Kiev Georgian wines and vodka Chacha.
  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Marrakesh

Contacts: +380444940494
Eastern restaurant. Moroccan and Meditarrenean cuisine. Hookah menu. Traditional dishes: Tajin (meat, poultry or seafood stewed in Moroccan style) and Couscous (with meat, vegetables and poultry). Moroccan and French desserts.
  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

KURENI Restaurant

Contacts: +380442531724

It's an "out-of-town" kind of restaurant at the Kiev center! Here, you can taste Caucasian, Ukrainian and European cuisines. You will also enjoy the picturesque view, open terrace, summer terrace, VIP room and many other beautiful and fun places of our cozy restaurant.

  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

Grill Do Brasil

Contacts: +380442233322
In Grill do Brasil, we keep the tradition of cooking meat and culture of doping in style Rodizio, which is over 300 years old. Rodizio, or "eat all you want" - is the most popular tradition of service in Brazil, which has conquered Europe and America. All you have to do is choose and have fun!
  • slider
  • slider
  • slider

B-Hush

Contacts: +380442191919; +380503559372
It's an amazing bar, located on the topfloor of the Intercontinental Hotel. It's quite expensive, but the view on the city from it is really beautiful.