Развлечения

Экскурсии

Есть множество увлекательных экскурсий по городу Киеву. Вашему вниманию предлагается список выборочных экскурсий, которые, на наш взгляд, будут наиболее интересны для наших гостей-кочевников.

Достопримечательности

Киев - очень древний город с богатой историей. Есть ряд достопримечательностей в этом городе, которые обязательно должен увидеть каждый турист! Мы подобрали маршруты так, чтобы экскурсии включали в себя как можно более интересных исторических памяток нашего города!

Ночная жизнь

Когда на Киев опускается ночь - этот город превращается в место множества увлекательных приключений! Думаем, что посетив несколько мест из составленного нами списка, Вы останетесь с массой приятных впечатлений о проведенном времени!

Спа и сауны

Спа салоны - замечательное место для релаксации и отдыха. В Киеве их много, однако Вам нужны только те, что говорят по английски и могут отличиться хорошим сервисом! Собственно, список именно таких экскурсий мы и предлагаем Вашему вниманию.

Свяжитесь с нами

У Вас возникли вопросы? Или Вам просто лень разбираться и выбирать? Тогда просто свяжитесь с нами (или оставьте запрос) - мы все подскажем, поможем выбрать и забронировать!

Entertaitment

Excursions

There is a huge variety of excursions that you can take in Kiev. This list of fun excursions includes the type of activies that have something unique. These excursions differes from regular sightseeings observations.

Sightseeings

Kiev - is a very old and ancient city! There are lots of wonderful sightseeings in this place, which every tourist should see. We selected the routes in the way, so you see as many interesting historical parts of Kiev as possible.

Nightlife

When the night comes to Kiev - this city turns into a place, full of fascinating adventures! We believe, that when you visit a few places from the list we created for you - you will end up having lots of amazing and great memories!

Spa and wellness

SPA saloons - is an amazing place to have rest and relax. There are many o them in Kiev, but you need only those, who can offer a good level of service and who speaks English, right? Then, you might find useful the SPA list we developed for your attention.

Call us

You have some questions? Or you just lazy to do the choise? We can help you with an advice! If you need it - then simply contact us by any convenient mean. Or simply leave your contact and we will get in touch with you.

There are LOTS of fun activities you can have in Kiev. We suggest you to take a look at the lists we created for you above.